Scroll to content
Search
Language
0116 2607577 ParentPay

‘All things are possible for those
who believe.' (Mark 9:23)

Enabling children to flourish and succeed

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

Please avoid booking holidays during term time.

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Begins:                            Wednesday 25th August 2021

August Bank Holiday:             Monday 30th August 2021  

Mid-term break:                      Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

End of term                               Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Begins:                            Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid-term break:                     Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

End of term:                             Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Begins:                             Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday           Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-term break:                      Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closed:                          Monday 6th June 2022 (Queen's Jubilee)

End of term:                              Friday 8th July 2022

Top